Contact Us

Your Staff!

General Information - Dining / Lodging / Events / Tours

Fun@capefearwinery.com

Extension 301

 

Alex - Owner

Alex@capefearwinery.com

Extension 304

 

Corky (Really) - Executive Director - Vineyard Diva

Corky@capefearwinery.com

Extension 301

 

Paul - Head Chef

Paul@capefearwinery.com

(910) 247-6587

 

Brittney - Restaurant Manager

Brittney@capefearwinery.com

(910) 247-6587

 

John - General Manager

John@capefearwinery.com

Extension 305

 

Steve - Property Manager

Steven@capefearwinery.com

Extension 303

 

Judith - Lodging Coordinator 

Judith@capefearwinery.com

Extension 307

 

 

Chelsey - IT Wizard (with cute hair)

Chelsey@capefearwinery.com

Extension 309

 

Mitch - Photographer Extraordinaire

mitchizel@gmail.com

910-874-4425

 

Cape Fear Camellia Culture Center

Fun@capefearwinery.com

Extension 301

 

John Henry & The Critters!

Fun@capefearwinery.com